Our Hair Professionals

Jaclyn - About Us - Our Team - Hair Stylists at Kinetic Salon

Jaclyn

Colour & Dimension Specialist

jaclyn@kineticsalon.com

Specialties: Grey Coverage, Dimensional Colour
View Profile
Drew Headshot

Drew

Senior Stylist

drew@kineticsalon.com

Specialties: Blonde, Funky Colours
View Profile
Carley W - Our Team - Kinetic Salon - Terra Losa West Edmonton

Carley

Stylist

carley@kineticsalon.com

Specialties: Balayage & All things Blonde!
View Profile
Logan headshot

Logan

Apprentice Stylist

logan@kineticsalon.com

Specialties: Short haircuts, Men's barbering, Styling
View Profile
Patrick - About Us - Our Team - Hair Stylists at Kinetic Salon

Patrick

Owner, Master Stylist

patrick@kineticsalon.com

Specialties: Men's barbering, pixie, All things BOB, Grey Coverage
View Profile
smiling woman with brown hair - haircuts

Want to work with us?

Stylist

stylist@kineticsalon.com

Specialties: Looking to join an awesome salon team?
View Profile

Meet our team in person!